

Jane Moore, Co-Chair, District 2
Gerrit Nyland, Co-Chair, City Manager appointed
Luis Alonzo, District 3
Richard Gardner, At-Large
Justin Leighton, At-Large
Evette Mason, At-Large
Sarah Miller, At-Large
Bruce Morris, District 5
Jacki Skaught, District 1
Matt Stevens, City Manager appointed
Vacant, District 4

# **Agenda**

**Meeting:** Special Meeting Meeting

Time: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 5:30 P.M.

Place: Zoom meeting by web or phone

To join by computer, click on the following link:

https://zoom.us/join or

https://zoom.us/j/98722456000?pwd=OVZwNGp6Qi9FUDdvcW1WMUJpUDRnQT09

Meeting ID: 987 2245 6000

Passcode: 969420

Join Zoom Meeting by Phone (253) 215 8782 US (Tacoma) Meeting ID: 987 2245 6000

Passcode: 969420

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abZrh0lcUA

Please mute your computer or phone, when joining the meeting to minimize audio feedback and disturbance. Cameras are also not required. Thank you.

### I. Call to Order

### II. Roll Call/Introductions

## III. Public Comment on Agenda Topics

Please comment in the chat if you would like to speak and the facilitating Co-Chair will call on you.

## IV. Business Items (5:45)

2021-2022 Biennial Budget – Letter of Recommendation (Co-Chair Nyland, Co-Chair Moore, Jennifer Kammerzell)

### V. Commissioner Comments

Please comment in the chat if you would like to speak and the facilitating Co-Chair will call on you.

#### VI. Public Comment

Please comment in the chat if you would like to speak and the facilitating Co-Chair will call on you.

## VII. Adjourn